Kontakt und Mitarbeiter


Georg Öllerer GmbH
Jägerndorferstraße 1
D-83395 Freilassing
Telefon: 08654-46280
Fax: 08654-4628 99
 
Andreas Pirchner
Pro-Audio, Studio, Installationstechnik
08654-4628-32

E-Mail: pirchner@oellerer.de

Bernhard Galler
Gitarre, Bass, Amps
08654-4628-39

E-Mail: galler@oellerer.de

 

Max Eder
Drums, Percussion
08654-4628-36

E-Mail: eder@oellerer.de

Csaba Fettich
Gitarre, Bass, Drums
08654-4628-38

E-Mail: csaba@oellerer.de

 

Mike Zimmermann
Gitarre, Bass, Drums
08654-4628-33

E-Mail: mike@oellerer.de

Jonathan Scholz
Gitarre, Bass, Drums
08654-4628-34

E-Mail: scholz@oellerer.de

 

Simon Weibhauser
Verkauf Harmonikas
08654-4628-20

E-Mail: harmonikabau@oellerer.de

Joke Schmidt
Service Blasinstrumente
08654-4628-43

E-Mail: schmidt@oellerer.de

 

Georg Öllerer
Geschäftsführung
08654-4628-31

E-Mail: oellerer@oellerer.de